Aoi Bungaku Series: Season 1

Oct. 10, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Aoi Bungaku is a 12 episode anime series that is comprised of adaptations of six Japanese literary classics. The stories included are ‘No Longer Human’ and ‘Run, Melos!’ by Osamu Dazai, ‘In the Forest, Under the Cherry Blossoms in Full Bloom’ by Ango Sakaguchi, ‘Kokoro’ by Natsume Soseki, and ‘The Spider’s Thread’ and ‘Hell Screen’ by Ryunosuke Akutagawa.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published