Tom and Jerry Tales

Tom and Jerry Tales

Sep. 23, 2006
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2007


Tom and Jerry Tales is an animated television series which began production in 2005 and premiered in the United States on September 23, 2006, and ended on March 22, 2008, on Kids’ WB!. It is the fourth television show in the franchise that continues the chase and violence of the Oscar-winning cat and mouse duo and other characters since the first Tom and Jerry cartoon, Puss Gets the Boot. It is based on the famous cat and mouse, Tom and Jerry, and the cartoons in the 1940s and 1950s.

Cartoon Network has been airing re-runs of the series as of November 21, 2011.

Original title Tom and Jerry Tales
TMDb Rating 7.3 25 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2006
Last air date Mar. 22, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 78
Average Duration 21 minutes

Similar titles

Halo: The Fall of Reach
Dan Vs.
Kaguya-sama: Love is War
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac
Magical Girl Spec-Ops Asuka
One Week Friends
Recovery of an MMO Junkie
Tada Never Falls in Love
Hand Maid May

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published