Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 04, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 07, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2008
4Season 4 Jul. 14, 2017




Masaya Matsukaze isIchimokuren
Takayuki Sugo isWanyūdō
Takako Honda isHone Onna
Hone Onna
Nana Mizuki isTsugumi Shibata
Tsugumi Shibata
Misaki Watada isMichiru Sagae
Michiru Sagae


A supernatural system allows people to take revenge by having other people sent to Hell via the services of a mysterious entity and her assistants who implement this system. Revenge, injustice, hatred, and the nature of human emotions are common themes throughout the series.

Original title 地獄少女
TMDb Rating 8.2 104 votes
First air date Oct. 04, 2005
Last air date Sep. 30, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 90
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Dies Irae
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
Make Way for Noddy
To Be Hero
Battle B-Daman
The Day I Became a God
Beyblade Burst
Megas XLR
Angry Birds Toons

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published